Latest Products http://www.knmetaltrading.in Latest Products 18-01-23 en-us http://www.knmetaltrading.in Copper Wires http://www.knmetaltrading.in/copper-wires.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The list of the topmost Electrical Copper Wires Trader and Suppliers in India cannot be complete without the mention of our name in it. There is something very special about our offerings, and that specialty is the quality. Copper Rods http://www.knmetaltrading.in/copper-rods.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for a reliable Round Copper Rod Supplier In Maharashtra? Your search ends here! From us you will get quality Copper Rods that are ideal for a wide range of applications. We source our Copper Metal Rods from reputed manufacturers and supply them in the market at competitive prices. Aluminium Sections http://www.knmetaltrading.in/aluminium-sections.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Aluminium Sections Supplier in India. The main applications of Aluminium Sections are in the modular furniture, doors, windows, kitchen, equipment frame, curtain, wall, solar, decorations, transportation tools, building constructions and Modular kitchen fittings. Aluminium Sheets http://www.knmetaltrading.in/aluminium-sheets.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Aluminium Sheet Trader & Supplier in India, catering to the requirements of various sectors all across the country. The Aluminium Sheets, offered by us, are widely used in Building Materials, Insulation, Automotive Industrial, POP Can Bottle and Cap, Deep-Proceeding Case, Light industry, TV back board, Street Sign, PP caps, Cell mask and more. Heavy Melting Steel Scrap http://www.knmetaltrading.in/heavy-melting-steel-scrap.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only a few other Heavy Melting Steel Scrap Traders & Suppliers in India maintain such high standards of quality as set by us. The credit goes to our relentless efforts and unparalleled commitment to achieve 100% client satisfaction. Our Heavy Melting Steel Scrap is procured from automobiles, factories, equipment, railway scarps, steel industries etc. The Heavy Melting Steel Scrap , we offer, consists of recyclable steel and wrought iron that is superseded scrap, or steel and wrought iron destroyed or dismantled. We are one of the leading Heavy Melting Steel Scrap Suppliers in India because of our modest prices quotes. We serve as the one-point link between the buyers and the manufacturers thus contracting the supply chain and prevention price escalations. Copper Cathodes http://www.knmetaltrading.in/copper-cathodes.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Suppliers of Copper Cathodes in India. Copper Cathodes have a purity of 99.95% and are processed by the processes of smelting and electrorefining. Procured from the leading manufacturers, our Copper Cathodes strictly comply with the set industry standards. Copper Millberry Wire Scrap http://www.knmetaltrading.in/copper-millberry-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Millberry Wire Scrap, offered by us, is sourced from the reliable sources of the market. As our Copper Millberry Wire Scrap is 99% pure, it is used in the manufacturing of copper wire, tube, plate etc. The best thing about our Copper Millberry Wire Scrap is that it is recyclable. We supply Copper Millberry Wire Scrap using fast shipment modes in order to ensure its prompt and timely delivery at the customers’ end.Specifications Copper Millberry 99.95% purity Diameter : From 0.10mm to 3.00mm Conductivity : From 15%-30% ect. UsesElectrical, light industry, machinery, building industry, national defense industry. Copper Scrap is in industry a important sources of the raw materials for manufacturing a copper cables, plates, tubes and copper product. All kinds of material can be recycled. Iron Ores http://www.knmetaltrading.in/iron-ores.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Suppliers of Iron Ores. The Ores we make available are known for their rich quality. Ores offered by us are completely free from all kinds of impurities. There are processed using advanced technology and machines.  Owing to our brilliant logistics network, etc.